Zelim… da ne zelim da idem odavde = I wish not to wish to leave from here

Hi everyone! It’s been three months since I got to Belgrade and when I look back I realize I have had a lot of experiences. I already feel Belgrade like my hometown (even when I still get lost in here), Molerova is my home adress and the Dirty Mind Quintet is my (main) band.

There are 6 months ahead of us and it seems that this Balkan period is going to be one of the most importants.

I could review what I did but I am just looking forward: start the doccumentary about refugees, travelling to Macedonia, Croatia, Rumania, Hungary, Kosovo, Albania and why not, Moscow, speaking short conversations in srpski, playing live more often, receiving friends from Andalusia, eating more sarma, pljeskavicas, cebapcici, that red thing with beans, kupus, ….. and many many other things.

Now I gotta go to the library to study so this time there are not pictures to show. Well, you can check this out at least ;-) :

Vidimo se!

Leave a Reply

